Starcities Property Management



Find us on Google+

CONTACT STAR CITIES


StarCities Management LLC

Hans Ingram

675 Hudson Street Suite 5N
New York, NY 10014
O +917-464-5662
M +917.748.8539   
F 917.599.0430
hans@starcities.com

Jason Percy
675 Hudson Street Suite 5N
New York, NY 10014
O +917-464-5662
M +508.728.0508
F 917.599.0430
jason@starcities.com

Herman Singh
14 East 4th Street, Ste. 405
NoHo, NY 10012
P: 718-679-7822
F +917.599.0430
Herman@starcities.com
http://www.starcities.com

Judy Jahoda
61 Mountain Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
O +646.593.6299
F +917.599.0430
judy@starcities.com

Pieter Karel
91 Auburn Street, Unit #J
1219 Portland, ME 04103
O +207. 221.3388 x 13
M +207.370-8326
F +800.782-1128
peter@starcities.com

Paul Edward
11 Goldfinch Road 45
Sint Maarten
O +599 5424359
M +599 5558173
F +599.542.5391
paul@starcities.com

Ans Wouters
Koninginneweg 42
1075 EA
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
O +020-662 22 86
F +020-679 60 10
a.wouters@woutersmakelaars.nl

Natasha Felshman
675 Hudson Street Suite 5N
New York, NY 10014
O +917-464-5662
F 917.599.0430
natasha@starcities.com

Dorota Jankowska
675 Hudson Street Suite 5N
New York, NY 10014
110 Greene Street,
Suite 503 New York, NY 10012
O +917-464-5662
F 917.599.0430
dorota@starcities.com



Contact Information
Name*
 
Email*
 
Phone*
 
Message    

StarCities Condo & Coop Property Management 14 East 4th Street Suite 405, New York, NY 10012 M +917.748.8539 | F 866.599.9704
All Property Management New York Featured Manager
SEO Company